Wine To Give: 24 Gifts Of Wine to Give Wine Lovers

The Best
Wine to Give
in 2021

If you’re looking for great wine to give, you’ve come to the right place. Our wine picks include wine bottles to give, wine sampler sets, and wine in gift boxes, too. If you live near the gift recipient and/or plan to present the wine yourself, you could also go to a local wine shop and buy wine there, but if you need the wine delivered, you’ll need to shop online from stores like these that are licensed to to get that bottle of red (or white, rosé, or bubbly) wine out to your wine lover.

Please note: if you buy a gift after clicking links on our site we might earn a commission.

Mother's Day Gift Guide Promo

Two Bottles of California Wine

$40.95

Two Bottles of California Wine

Give the gift of wine! The California Wine Club One Month Premier Series Gift Membership features two handcrafted, award-winning wines from small California artisan wineries. Every wine is 100% satisfaction guaranteed. Membership in The California Wine Cl

Why This Gift

The California Wine Club is one of our favorite wine subscription companies. We recommend a mix of red and white wine to help them discover the joys of California wine from small family wineries. Get more details about this wine club in our Premier Series review. Announce your gift with the elegant Gift+ option for an additional $18.

Delivers To

The California Wine Club delivers wine gifts to

AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY

$40.95 plus shipping

Buy This Gift
Next Gift

Two Bottles of Artisanal California Wine

$69.00

Two Bottles of Artisanal California Wine

A single shipment of tiny-production California wine from the Garagiste Series Wine Club

Why This Gift

The Gold Medal Wine Club is one of our favorite wine subscription companies. These high-end wines are made by the tiniest wineries in California, by American Garagistes. Too small for distribution, you'll never find these hidden gems in a wine store outside of wine country. Get more details about this wine club gift in our Garagiste Series review.

Delivers To

Gold Medal Wine Club delivers wine gifts to

AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY

$69.00 plus shipping

Buy This Gift
Next Gift

Two Bottles of Pinot Noir

$76.00

Two Bottles of Pinot Noir

A single shipment of tiny-production pinot noir from the Pinot Noir Club

Why This Gift

The Gold Medal Wine Club is one of our favorite wine subscription companies. These high-end pinot noirs are made in small lots by small wineries in California. These hidden gems are rarely seen outside of wine country. Get more details about this wine club gift in our Pinot Noir Series review.

Delivers To

Gold Medal Wine Club delivers wine gifts to

AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY

$76.00 plus shipping

Buy This Gift
Next Gift

Two Bottles High-end California Wine

$96.00

Two Bottles High-end California Wine

A single shipment of premium California wine from the Platinum Series Wine Club

Why This Gift

The Gold Medal Wine Club is one of our favorite wine subscription companies. These premium California wines rated 90 points or higher from small family wineries represent everything good in the Golden State wine industry. Get more details about this wine club gift in our Platinum Series review.

Delivers To

Gold Medal Wine Club delivers wine gifts to

AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY

$96.00 plus shipping

Buy This Gift
Next Gift

Countdown to Christmas with 12 Glasses of Wine

$129.00

Countdown to Christmas with 12 Glasses of Wine

VineBox has revolutionized in-home wine tasting with their 3.3oz wine glasses and it's a favorite among wine enthusiasts

Why This Gift

A grown-up version of an Advent Calendar (sort of), but nonetheless will get them excited to count down the 12 days to Christmas with a new glass of wine each night. They might even find a golden glass in their box, which entitles them to a year of VineBox for free!

Delivers To

VineBox delivers wine gifts to

AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, FL, GA, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY

$129.00 includes shipping

Buy This Gift
Next Gift

Barolo Wine Tasting Vertical (2013, 2014, 2015)

$129.00

Barolo Wine Tasting Vertical (2013, 2014, 2015)

Barolo is the King of Italian Wine. Give three bottles from different vintages to see how it ages

Why This Gift

Barolo is already world famous, so picking a cru, or select vineyard, within Barolo, is a true privilege. Meet Ravera - known for its vibrancy, middle-weight depth, and the ability to cellar for decades. Try 3 vintages from Ravera, two from the cellar and the newest release, 2015, that is sure to be one for the history books.

Wine is different every year, depending on rainfall, temperature, and even winemaker. To truly understand this phenomenon you have to try the same exact wine from the same exact vineyard across several vintages.

Ravera wines from 2013 are silky with striking aromatics and a touch of rose hip tea. 2014 was a colder vintage that produced perfumey wines that are very expressive at the moment, and 2015 - the darling of the bunch - is already boasting an ephemeral nose of strawberry, cherry and sweet anise in its youth.

About the Wine

2013 Abrigo Giovanni Barolo "Ravera"

Description: Intense red colour ranging from ruby to garnet, scents of red ripe fruits and spices integrated with ageing’s typical avours such as tobacco, leather and balsamic nal. At the mouth has character and freshness: the acidity games with austere tannins, of long prospective. Important structure with bergamot notes and a rich and persistent nal. Pair with very tasty main courses featuring boiled, braised and roast meats, game and mature cheeses. For the most curious tasters interesting is the pairing with dark chocolate.

Aged 38 months, at least 18 of which in 10 hectolitres oak barrels. Subseuent blending in stainless steel tanks, with bottling in august 2016.Five months' bottle ageing before release for sale in the January 2017.

About the vineyard: Additional Geographic Mention “Ravera”, municipality of Novello. Soil of Tortonian origin, made up of laminated Sant'Agata fossil marl. Calcareous, clayey and very deep, 400 m above sea level with south-easterly exposure. Typical espalier vineyards and Guyot pruning, average plant density of 4500 vines per hectare. e age of the vineyards varies from 20 to 35 years. — Information provided by the winery

2014 Abrigo Giovanni Barolo "Ravera"

Description: Gentle ruby red color, scents of plum and red ripe fruits melt with subtle nuances of fresh tobacco. At the mouth shows freshness and elegance, a nice acidity combine with austere chewy tannins. Great in balance and drinkability. Pair with very tasty main courses featuring boiled, braised and roast meats, game and mature cheeses.For the most curious tasters interesting is the pairing with dark chocolate.

Aged 38 months, at least 18 of which in 10 hectolitres oak barrels. Subseuent blending in stainless steel tanks, with bottling in august 2017. Five months' bottle ageing before release for sale in the January 2018.

About the vineyard: Additional Geographic Mention “Ravera”, municipality of Novello. Soil of Tortonian origin, made up of laminated Sant'Agata fossil marl. Calcareous, clayey and very deep, 400 m above sea level with south-easterly exposure. Typical espalier vineyards and Guyot pruning, average plant density of 4500 vines per hectare. e age of the vineyards varies from 20 to 35 years. — Information provided by the winery

2015 Abrigo Giovanni Barolo "Ravera"

Description: Intense ruby red colour, elegant perfumes of subtle rose owers shows up at the opening followed by intense scents of berries. Bodied at the mouth, agile and fresh, elevated by precise juicy tannins, of great prospective.Long lasting and persistent nale suesting a great ageing potential. Pair with very tasty main courses featuring boiled, braised and roast meats, game and mature cheeses. For the most curious tasters interesting is the pairing with dark chocolate.

Aged 38 months, at least 18 of which in 10 hectolitres oak barrels. Subseuent blending in stainless steel tanks, with bottling in august 2018.Five months' bottle ageing before release for sale in the January 2019.

About the vineyard: Additional Geographic Mention “Ravera”, municipality of Novello. Soil of Tortonian origin, made up of laminated Sant'Agata fossil marl. Calcareous, clayey and very deep, 400 m above sea level with south-easterly exposure. Typical espalier vineyards and Guyot pruning, average plant density of 4500 vines per hectare. e age of the vineyards varies from 20 to 35 years. — Information provided by the winery

Delivers To

VineBox delivers wine gifts to

AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, FL, GA, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OR, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY

$129.00 plus shipping

Buy This Gift
Next Gift

Two Bottles California Wine — High-end Mostly Red Wine

$134.00

Two Bottles California Wine — High-end Mostly Red Wine

90+ point rated wines that you won't find anywhere else. Our Signature Series Wine Club level features extremely limited edition wines from the most coveted of California's artisan wineries. Every wine is 100% satisfaction guaranteed. Membership in The Ca

Why This Gift

The California Wine Club is one of our favorite wine subscription companies. We recommend this wine club gift for serious California wine lovers. These aren't famous cult wines, but they represent the "reserve" level wines found at some of California's best small family wineries. Get more details about this wine club in our Signature Series review. Announce your gift with the elegant Gift+ option for an additional $18.

Delivers To

The California Wine Club delivers wine gifts to

AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY

$134.00 plus shipping

Buy This Gift
Next Gift

Six Bottles of California Chardonnay

$178.48 $244.00

Six Bottles of California Chardonnay

This Combo Case is a selection of 6 very different, small-production, and boutique Chardonnays (1 bottles of each wine), which have been featured in our 6 different Wine Clubs. Selected wines are from top Chardonnay wine producing regions and are some of

Get free shipping on any order containing six or more bottles. Click for this deal

Why This Gift

If we didn't trust Gold Medal Wine Club, we wouldn't suggest sending this six-pack of Chardonnay, mostly because we can't guarantee which specific Chardonnays will be in the box. But we DO trust Gold Medal Wine Club to pack a lot of value into their wine sets, so you can confidently give this gift of Chardonnay.

About the Wine

2018 Inkarri Malbec Reserva
Violets, blackberries and a hint of herbs make this a very expressive and fresh malbec. Powerful with a crisp finish. Drink or hold. Enjoy with: Grilled meats and game, mature cheese Varietal: 100% Malbec Awards: James Suckling - 91 points Tim Atkin - 92 points

Brutocao 2019 Chardonnay Bliss Vineyard
Brutocao's 2019 Chardonnay comes from the family's Bliss Vineyard in Mendocino County, located on the original property purchased by Irv Bliss in 1943. 100% barrel fermented, this Chardonnay offers bright tropical fruit aromas of papaya and notes of pears, apricots, vanilla and lemon on the nose. The palate is lush and full bodied with flavors of apricot, vanilla bean and spice that linger on the long finish. A delicious accompaniment to grilled seafood. Enjoy!

Sullivan 2016 Red Blend Coeur de Vigne
The hearty Sullivan 2016 'Coeur de Vigne' is a big and inviting Bordeaux-Style Blend from the Sullivan estate vineyards. Hints of cedar, Bing cherry, cocoa powder and baking spices come through on the nose, while the palate offers sweet ripe plum flavors, savory notes, and well-integrated, soft, velvety tannins that carry through to the finish. Enjoy!

Tobias 2018 Sauvignon Blanc Lexi's Estate
A joint winemaking venture between owner/winemaker Toby Forman and his daughter Lexi, the Tobias 2018 'Lexi's Estate' Sauvignon Blanc is fresh, bright, and exceptionally complex. The nose offers a brightness of citrus, green apple, and tropical fruit with subtle hints of vanilla, while the palate bursts with notes of white peach, honeydew melon, green apple, passion fruit and Meyer lemon before leading into a long, lasting finish.

2019 Girasole Sangiovese
A lovely ruby hue, with just a hint of violet. Aromas of ripe plum, cranberry, and subtle notes of sage. A deliciously smooth, light to medium-bodied wine with flavors of black cherry and huckleberry framed by botanical notes that linger on throughout the finish. 100% Sangiovese hand picked and grown on our home ranch, Redwood Valley Vineyards. Varietal: 100% Sangiovese Certified CCOF - California Certified Organic Farmers Note:   A Handling Fee includes labor, shipping materials and FedEx "adult signature required" fee and are added into the Shipping Fee

Fattoria Montecchio 2016 Chianti Riserva
Fattoria Montecchio's 2016 Chianti Classico Riserva has the esteemed 'DOCG' quality status - the highest standard in Italian wine. Produced predominantly from Sangiovese grapes with smaller amounts of complementary grapes in accordance with regulations, the 2016 Chianti Classico Riserva is elegant and velvety with pronounced structure and excellent balance. On the nose, intense and persistent aromas of ripe red fruits, spices and vanilla enliven the senses, while the palate offers persistence with red forest fruit noes and a pleasant lingering finish. Pair this wine with grilled meats or the classic Spaghetti alla Carbonara. Enjoy!

Delivers To

Gold Medal Wine Club delivers wine gifts to

AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY

$178.48 $244.00 plus shipping

Buy This Gift

Get free shipping on any order containing six or more bottles. Click for this deal

Next Gift

Two Bottles of Luxury California Wine

$188.00

Two Bottles of Luxury California Wine

A single shipment of luxury California wine from the Diamond Series Wine Club

Why This Gift

The Gold Medal Wine Club is one of our favorite wine subscription companies. These luxury California wines rated 93 points or higher from small family wineries represent everything fantastic in the Golden State wine industry. Get more details about this wine club gift in our Diamond Series review.

Delivers To

Gold Medal Wine Club delivers wine gifts to

AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY

$188.00 plus shipping

Buy This Gift
Next Gift

Six Bottles of Artisanal Pinot Noir from California

$198.06 $273.00

Six Bottles of Artisanal Pinot Noir from California

In this Combo Case we have selected, 6 superb Pinots (1 bottle of each) from some of the finest winemakers that we have recently featured. The Pinot Noir Wine Club and our other 5 wine memberships pull in only ultra-premium 90+ rated wines from the best p

Get free shipping on any order containing six or more bottles. Click for this deal

Why This Gift

If we didn't trust Gold Medal Wine Club, we wouldn't suggest sending this six-pack of craft California Pinot Noir, mostly because we can't guarantee which specific wines will be in the box. But we DO trust Gold Medal Wine Club to pack a lot of value into their wine sets, so you can confidently give this gift of Pinot Noir. Expect an array of styles and grapes.

About the Wine

Mathew Bruno 2013 Cabernet Sauvignon
The Mathew Bruno 2013 Cabernet Sauvignon hails from Rutherford, directly in the heart of Napa Valley's most coveted land for fine Cabernet Sauvignon. The vineyard was originally planted by Mrs. Thomas Rutherford in 1895 and in the years following, Georges de Latour purchased the vineyard and named it Beaulieu Vineyard Number 3. Many acclaimed wines originated from this vineyard, including wines made by Andre Tchelistcheff whose wines became the definition of Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon in the 1960's and 1970's. A complex, structured and luscious Cabernet, this wine shows layers of black cherry, currant, sweet spice and mocha with a supple mouthfeel and toasty oak flavors that are effortlessly balanced by firm tannins and bright acidity - the essence of what a Cabernet Sauvignon should be. Enjoy!

Kalaris 2013 Cabernet Sauvignon
The Kalaris 2013 Cabernet Sauvignon, named after proprietor Gus Kalaris, comes from the winery's pedigree Axios vineyards in Napa Valley. Staying true to the vision of the brand, this wine is handcrafted in limited quantities and the grapes are of the highest quality. The Kalaris 2013 Cabernet Sauvignon is a true reflection of Gus Kalaris' vision to produce first class wines in a classic Old World style, while allowing the Napa Valley origin to shine through. This wine is a powerful effort displaying loads of red and black currants, blackberry, plum, spice box, and a meaty, chocolate character. It's supported by silky, well-integrated tannins that provide a perfect balance. This Cabernet Sauvignon is fruit-forward and opulent with a rich, velvety mouthfeel and a finish that lingers long after the final sip. Enjoy!

Tarantas Sparkling Rose
Bright ruby garnet color. Aromas of berry and cherry, bubble gum dust, pressed linen, and lemon zest and potters clay with an lively, finely carbonated, dry medium-full body and an interesting, breezy finish with cottony, earthy tannins and no oak. Enjoy with; Soft goat cheese, spicy dishes, paella, pork and seafood main courses. Varietal:  100% Spanish Bobal Award: Experience Rosé - 2018 Competition - 95 pts & GOLD Medal & Best of Class and Best International Sparkling    Note: A Handling Fee includes labor, shipping materials and FedEx "adult signature required" fee, and will be added into the Shipping Fee

Verdad Wines 2016 Tempranillo Sawyer Lindquist Vineyard
The Verdad 2016 Tempranillo comes from the cool-climate Sawyer Lindquist Vineyard in Edna Valley on California's Central Coast. Pretty, well-balanced, and silky, this wine is a rare example of a cool, coastal climate Tempranillo. On the nose, bright aromas of plum complement the flavors of cherries, plums and blackberries on the silky smooth palate, with hints of hard spice, cocoa and toasted oak coming through on the finish. Enjoy!

Lynmar 2015 Chardonnay Monastery
The Monastery release brings together three Chardonnay clones: Calera from Quail Hill Vineyard, and Old Wente and Mt. Eden from Susanna's Vineyard. The alluring blend is a clear spun gold in the glass, with vivid aromas of lemon, lime, honeydew and sweet tangerine scented with appealing wet stone notes. On the palate, the bright acidity is tempered by notes of lemongrass, white flowers, brioche, Gravenstein apple, oat straw and just a kiss of warm English toffee, leading to a textured, clean, elongated finish. Tasting notes sourced from Lynmar Estate.

Delivers To

Gold Medal Wine Club delivers wine gifts to

AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY

$198.06 $273.00 plus shipping

Buy This Gift

Get free shipping on any order containing six or more bottles. Click for this deal

Next Gift

Six Bottles of Artisanal Wine from California

$211.65 $294.00

Six Bottles of Artisanal Wine from California

A combination of truly Artisan Wines from our Garagiste Wine Club. Six different winemakers showcasing six different varietals makes this combo case a very unique offering. Garagiste wines are handcrafted by skilled winemakers and with such a limited prod

Get free shipping on any order containing six or more bottles. Click for this deal

Why This Gift

If we didn't trust Gold Medal Wine Club, we wouldn't suggest sending this six-pack of tiny-production craft wine form California, mostly because we can't guarantee which specific wines will be in the box. But we DO trust Gold Medal Wine Club to pack a lot of value into their wine sets, so you can confidently give this gift of boutique California wine. Expect an array of styles and grapes.

About the Wine

2019 BioKult Rose
This Rose is light, appealing red fruit, strawberry, raspberry, soft tannins.  It's a good food wine and goes well to pasta, light meals, risottos, cheese.  It has slight violet hues and very appealing to many people as it is a light and easy to understand rosé. Light residual sugar giving it a very pleasant appeal. Varietal:  Blauer Zweigelt Zweigelt is Austria’s no. 1 red grape variety producing wines that have a slight smokiness and velvety texture to them. Very appealing to many people as it is a light and easy to understand red. Award: Wine Enthusiast - 90 pts    Note:   A Handling Fee includes labor, shipping materials and FedEx "adult signature required" fee and are added into the Shipping Fee

Santa Lucia 2019 Ansonica
Crafted from an ancient coastal vineyard in Santa Potenziana, a historic place in southern Maremma, Tuscany, the Santa Lucia 2019 Ansonica was made from centuries-old Ansonica vines that are surrounded by dry stone walls. Ansonica is one of the oldest native vines of Sicily and is planted throughout the island, and in Tuscany it can only be found in the coastal Maremma region. A crisp, dry white wine, Ansonica is known for its nutty, citrusy characters with slight herbal notes. Straw yellow in color, the 2019 Ansonica has an intense bouquet of ripe fruit with notes of yellow apples and fresh herbs. The full body offers fresh acidity and a fruity, appley finish. Enjoy!

Knudsen 2015 Pinot Noir
The Knudsen 2015 Pinot Noir comes from the estate Knudsen Vineyards, located in the heart of Oregon's Dundee Hills. Friendly and approachable, this Pinot Noir opens with aromas of ripe red cherry, cranberry, rose, sandalwood, and a touch of earth. The concentrated palate is wrapped around a core of red fruits with cherry as the centerpiece. Additional accents include baking spices and brioche. Elegantly styled with supple tannins, this wine has a robust finish that builds richness over time in the glass. Enjoy!

Vinum 2016 Cabernet Franc The Scrapper
Vinum Cellars' 2016 'The Scrapper' Cabernet Franc comes from Camino Alto Vineyard in the El Dorado Foothills that's managed by veteran grower Ron Mansfield. Ron has organically farmed this vineyard for over 35 years and his rich, intense, mountain fruit has made 'The Scrapper' an award-winning wine for many vintages. Deep plum in color, this Cabernet Franc opens with intense aromas of blueberry, cassis and huckleberry that jump from the glass. The palate is silky and well-structured with flavors of ripe blueberry, cassis, tobacco and black cherry, lined with hints of vanilla. It drinks beautifully now, but will mature gracefully for 20+ years. Enjoy!

Ancillary Cellars 2017 Pinot Noir Sun Chase Vineyard
Strikingly complex, rich and fruity, the Ancillary 2017 Sun Chase Vineyard Pinot Noir is beautifully proportioned with an initial burst of red berry fruit and notes of red and black licorice. From there, the wine quickly gains traction and depth with firm, layered tannins that give the spicy berry flavors a perfect foundation. A beautiful fruit-forward entrance gives way to lively acidity that lifts the mid-palate and showcases the strawberry field and blood orange aromatics. This Pinot Noir drinks wonderfully right out the gate, but a year or two in the cellar promises to bring out even further complexities. Enjoy!

Pizzolato Moscato IGT
Bright gold color. Aromas of honeysuckle, ripe apricot, and angel food cake with a round, vibrant, sweet medium-to-full body and a smooth, refreshing, medium-length peach nectar, sweet apple, orange marmalade, and honey finish with no oak flavor. A balanced and floral Moscato that is sure to please fans of the varietal. Enjoy with herbal and spicy cheeses, Gorgonzola. A perfect dessert wine. Varietal:  Moscato 100% *All grapes are certified organic by BIOS and USDA. *Only Indigenous Yeasts used. Suitable for Vegans.    Note:   A Handling Fee includes labor, shipping materials and FedEx "adult signature required" fee, and will be added into the Shipping Fee

Delivers To

Gold Medal Wine Club delivers wine gifts to

AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY

$211.65 $294.00 plus shipping

Buy This Gift

Get free shipping on any order containing six or more bottles. Click for this deal

Next Gift

Six Bottles of 90+ Red Wine from California

$278.80 $400.00

Six Bottles of 90+ Red Wine from California

Only 90+ rated, ultra-premium, rare, collectable red wines from California's top winemakers are featured in this Combo Case collection. This selection is truly a wine aficionado's dream, with 6 different, highly-rated and highly-sought-after red wines to

Get free shipping on any order containing six or more bottles. Click for this deal

Why This Gift

If we didn't trust Gold Medal Wine Club, we wouldn't suggest sending this six-pack of highly-rated red wine form California, mostly because we can't guarantee which specific wines will be in the box. But we DO trust Gold Medal Wine Club to pack a lot of value into their wine sets, so you can confidently give this gift of California red wine winners. Expect an array of styles and grapes.

About the Wine

EX Wines 2019 Chardonnay
The EX 2019 Unoaked Chardonnay comes from the original 35 year-old vines planted on the San Saba Estate Vineyard. This wine sees zero oak and is fermented and aged only in stainless steel tanks, allowing the naturally bright and direct flavors and aromas to be properly displayed. On the nose, subtle aromas of tropical fruit balance the deceptively rich flavors of guava, banana and green apple. There is a noticeable yet well balanced splash of acidity and a full mouthfeel that leads into a long and refreshing finish. Enjoy!

Rucksack 2017 Red Blend The Cache
The 2017 'The Cache' is all about elegance, structure and balance, showing the incredible harmony between these five Bordeaux varieties - 51% Malbec, 27% Merlot, 9% Cabernet Sauvignon, 8% Cabernet Franc, and 5% Petit Verdot. This mountain-grown blend offers a melange of Bing cherry, blueberry, pomegranate, and red currant with soft tannins and a lingering finish.

Shirvington 2013 Shiraz
Produced from the Shirvington family's estate Redwind Vineyards in the McLaren Vale region of South Australia, the 2013 Shiraz is a seamless and vibrant wine that shows off the incredible terroir of this world-class wine growing region. An incredibly fragrant nose is apparent upon pouring the wine, with notes of juicy, ripe blackberries, red cherries, perfumed violets and lightly toasted cinnamon spice all coming together. Elegant and understated tannins support the fresh fruit flavors on this beautiful wine, and a restrained use of oak further allows the fruit to shine from beginning to end. The Shirvington 2013 Shiraz pairs well with meat dishes and hard cheese.

2017 Nuova Cappelletta Barbera de Monferrato
Deep reddish purple in color with an aroma of very rich and distinct vanilla and cinnamon.  Excellent structure and harmony.  Oak barrel aging has connected the acidity and alcohol with the tannin.  This wine is a blend of grapes grown in the Rinalda and Collina vineyards where the exposure and the soil allow for a medium-bodied wine suited for aging. Biodynamic and Vegan AWARDS December 2010 Wine & Spirits 86 pts (Best Buy) Note:   A Handling Fee includes labor, shipping materials and FedEx "adult signature required" fee and are added into the Shipping Fee

Wine Spots 2017 Merlot
The Wine Spots 2017 Merlot comes from three AVA's in Napa Valley's hillside vineyards, within Stag's Leap, Rutherford and St. Helena. Each superb site lends its own signature characteristics to build this elegant Merlot. This beautiful 2017 vintage is reminiscent of the finesse and elegance of Bordeaux's Right Bank, with soft tannins and a refined palate. Sweet cherries and plum aromas are accented by notes of vanilla on the nose, while French oak aging in small barrels emphasizes the soft tannins and fruit flavors of cherry, plum and blackberries on the palate. Hints of toasty oak come through on the long finish.

Rucksack 2016 Red Blend The Cache
A mountain-grown blend of 33% Cabernet Franc, 23% Merlot, 18% Malbec, 16% Cabernet Sauvignon, and 10% Petit Verdot, the 2016 'The Cache' Bordeaux-style blend offers complexity and perfumy notes on the nose with subtle pinches of spice. The Merlot and Malbec give the wine its rich texture, which is balanced by the brooding ripe blackberry and sweet cherry flavor profile. Hints of vanilla come through on the finish.

Delivers To

Gold Medal Wine Club delivers wine gifts to

AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY

$278.80 $400.00 plus shipping

Buy This Gift

Get free shipping on any order containing six or more bottles. Click for this deal

Next Gift

Six Bottles of 93+ Red Wine from California

$400.90 $496.00

Six Bottles of 93+ Red Wine from California

This is truly the "Best of the Best". This combination of 93+ rated wines is from our Diamond Wine Club and Platinum Wine Club, which includes 6 different bottles of outstanding wines from six different and highly-regarded winemakers. The winemaker's pers

Get free shipping on any order containing six or more bottles. Click for this deal

Why This Gift

If we didn't trust Gold Medal Wine Club, we wouldn't suggest sending this six-pack of highly-rated red wine form California, mostly because we can't guarantee which specific wines will be in the box. But we DO trust Gold Medal Wine Club to pack a lot of value into their wine sets, so you can confidently give this gift of California red wine winners. Expect an array of styles and grapes.

About the Wine

Lewis 2019 Chardonnay Napa
Strewn with silky ripe stone fruit and river rock minerality the 2019 Napa Chardonnay is complex and compelling. Opening with green pear and yellow peach, creamy flan flavors float across the palate with flecks of gardenia and gun metal, carrying through with drive and detail to a sumptuous finish. Cheers!

EX Wines 2019 Chardonnay
The EX 2019 Unoaked Chardonnay comes from the original 35 year-old vines planted on the San Saba Estate Vineyard. This wine sees zero oak and is fermented and aged only in stainless steel tanks, allowing the naturally bright and direct flavors and aromas to be properly displayed. On the nose, subtle aromas of tropical fruit balance the deceptively rich flavors of guava, banana and green apple. There is a noticeable yet well balanced splash of acidity and a full mouthfeel that leads into a long and refreshing finish. Enjoy!

Shirvington 2013 Shiraz
Produced from the Shirvington family's estate Redwind Vineyards in the McLaren Vale region of South Australia, the 2013 Shiraz is a seamless and vibrant wine that shows off the incredible terroir of this world-class wine growing region. An incredibly fragrant nose is apparent upon pouring the wine, with notes of juicy, ripe blackberries, red cherries, perfumed violets and lightly toasted cinnamon spice all coming together. Elegant and understated tannins support the fresh fruit flavors on this beautiful wine, and a restrained use of oak further allows the fruit to shine from beginning to end. The Shirvington 2013 Shiraz pairs well with meat dishes and hard cheese.

Lewis 2018 Reserve Chardonnay Reserve
From the long growing season of 2018 our Napa Reserve Chardonnay has super showy aromatics, deliciously complex flavors and alluring texture that can't be captured in words. Opening with white flower blossoms, green pear, lime zest and crushed stone mineral the wine is fragrant and long-limbed. Profoundly rich and silky texture is underpinned with structural detail and a stunningly long tail.

Lewis 2019 Chardonnay Sonoma
Key lime pie, orange blossom, pineapple and lemon meringue the 2019 Sonoma Chardonnay swells with tropical delights. Super-fresh, shimmery and expansive, with secondary citrus fruit and caramel crunch flavors, the wine loops back with form-fitting structure, mineral and brine. Enjoy!

Rucksack 2017 Red Blend The Cache
The 2017 'The Cache' is all about elegance, structure and balance, showing the incredible harmony between these five Bordeaux varieties - 51% Malbec, 27% Merlot, 9% Cabernet Sauvignon, 8% Cabernet Franc, and 5% Petit Verdot. This mountain-grown blend offers a melange of Bing cherry, blueberry, pomegranate, and red currant with soft tannins and a lingering finish.

Delivers To

Gold Medal Wine Club delivers wine gifts to

AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY

$400.90 $496.00 plus shipping

Buy This Gift

Get free shipping on any order containing six or more bottles. Click for this deal

Next Gift

Two Bottles of California Wine

$39.98

Two Bottles of California Wine

A single shipment of California wine from the Gold Series Wine Club

Why This Gift

The Gold Medal Wine Club is one of our favorite wine subscription companies. We recommend a mix of red and white wine to help them discover the joys of California wine from small family wineries. Get more details about this wine club gift in our Gold Series review.

Delivers To

Gold Medal Wine Club delivers wine gifts to

AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY

$39.98 plus shipping

Buy This Gift
Next Gift

Two Bottles of International Wine

$71.00

Two Bottles of International Wine

Want to give wine as a gift? The California Wine Club International Gift Membership features artisan wineries from around the world. These handcrafted wines from countries like France, Spain, Italy and South Africa are sure to tantalize the taste buds! Al

Why This Gift

The California Wine Club is one of our favorite wine subscription companies. We recommend this wine club gift for anyone ready to get to know what's happening in small family wineries outside the US. Get more details about this wine club in our International Series review. Announce your gift with the elegant Gift+ option for an additional $18.

Delivers To

The California Wine Club delivers wine gifts to

AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY

$71.00 plus shipping

Buy This Gift
Next Gift

Two Bottles of International Wine with Gift Box

$75.00

Two Bottles of International Wine with Gift Box

A single shipment of international wine from the International Series Wine Club

Why This Gift

The Gold Medal Wine Club is one of our favorite wine subscription companies. These international wine shipments are themed and each box contains three wines from a different artisanal wine producer overseas. Get more details about this wine club gift in our International Series review.

Delivers To

Gold Medal Wine Club delivers wine gifts to

AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY

$75.00 plus shipping

Buy This Gift
Next Gift

Two Bottles of Oregon & Washington Wine

$77.00

Two Bottles of Oregon & Washington Wine

This wine club gift features wine from the exciting region of the Pacific Northwest United States. We hand-select two award-winning wines handcrafted by some of Oregon and Washington's best small family wineries. Included in each Pacific Northwest wine cl

Why This Gift

The California Wine Club is one of our favorite wine subscription companies. We recommend this wine club gift for anyone ready to get to know the wine from Oregon and Washington state. Get more details about this wine club in our Pacific Northwest Series review. Announce your gift with the elegant Gift+ option for an additional $18.

Delivers To

The California Wine Club delivers wine gifts to

AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY

$77.00 plus shipping

Buy This Gift
Next Gift

Two Bottles of Aged Cabernet Sauvignon

$231.00

Two Bottles of Aged Cabernet Sauvignon

Prestigious Cabernets aged 8-12 yrs from Napa Valley's iconic wineries. Years in the cellar transform a finely made, young Cabernet into a sophisticated red wine with complex notes of oak and tannin. This wine club features the best aged Napa Valley Caber

Why This Gift

The California Wine Club is one of our favorite wine subscription companies. We recommend this wine club gift for Cabernet Sauvignon lovers who either have never tried Aged Cabernet or already love it. Get more details about this wine club in our Aged Cabernet Series review. Announce your gift with the elegant Gift+ option for an additional $18.

Delivers To

The California Wine Club delivers wine gifts to

AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY

$231.00 plus shipping

Buy This Gift
Next Gift

Bollinger R.D. 2004 Chamapgne in Gift Box

$239.97 $300.00

Bollinger R.D. 2004 Chamapgne in Gift Box

A special release, R.D. stands for "recent disgorgement" meaning it was aged at the Chateau for an extended period before release

Save $25 off any order of $200 or more. Use promo code MAY25 at checkout.

Why This Gift

About the Wine

Casa Wines 2019 Chardonnay
Produced from the Keller Estate's prized La Cruz Vineyard, nestled in the Petaluma Gap region of the Sonoma Coast, the Casa 2019 Chardonnay expresses the unique terroir of this special site. This wine was fermented in both barrels and stainless steel to capture the brightness of the fruit and to add length and balance. The Casa Chardonnay shows aromas and flavors of baked apple pie and freshly baked biscuits, with a creamy mouthfeel, well-integrated oak, and crisp, bright acidity, making it refreshing and delicious on its own, or a wonderful food-pairing wine.

Delivers To

Wine.com delivers wine gifts to

AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, LA, MD, MA, MI, MN, MO, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY

$239.97 $300.00 includes shipping

Buy This Gift

Save $25 off any order of $200 or more. Use promo code MAY25 at checkout.

Next Gift

Engraved Silver Oak Napa Valley Cabernet Gift

$299.95

Engraved Silver Oak Napa Valley Cabernet Gift

Silky, definitive and berry-rich Silver Oak Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon is offered in our exclusive lacquered Burlwood keepsake box. Elevate your gift to an even greater celebration by adding your own personal message, engraved onto the surface of the

Why This Gift

Silky, definitive and berry-rich Silver Oak Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon is offered in our exclusive lacquered Burlwood keepsake box. Elevate your gift to an even greater celebration by adding your own personal message, engraved onto the surface of the wine bottle. It's a thoughtful and grand gesture to congratulate newlyweds, wish loved ones a happy anniversary, or celebrate any occasion that deserves a monumental gift.

Included in this Gift
One bottle of Silver Oak Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon.
Complimentary Engraving on Bottle's Surface.
Keepsake Burlwood Lacquered Box.

Presentation
This fine wine gift is presented in our signature lacquered Burlwood box. A complimentary card with your personal message or greeting is included with your gift.

GiftTree Personalization
Free Engraving! Select one, two, or three lines of up to 23 characters per line, and we'll engrave your message onto the glass surface this keepsake wine bottle. Complete the personalization option during checkout.

Delivers To

GiftTree.com delivers wine gifts to

AK, AZ, CA, CT, DC, HI, ID, IL, MI, MN, MO, NH, OH, OR, SC, VA, WA, WY

$299.95 plus shipping

Buy This Gift
Next Gift

Burgundy Classic Wine Sampler Gift

$300.00

Burgundy Classic Wine Sampler Gift

Featuring 3 classic Burgundian wines highlighting Chardonnay & Pinot Noir

$25 purchase of $250+ or $50 off purchase of $450+ or $150 off purchase of $950+. Use promo code FEB21 at checkout.

Why This Gift

"With over 400 different soil types, Burgundy wines have an intricate classification based on terroir – land is King in this small but mighty region. Climate and soil can vary between neighboring vineyard sites, allowing for a range of styles despite close proximity. The entire region of Burgundy has maintained a reputation for its prestigious winemaking, as many producers around the world look to this area for inspiration in style.

The Millesima team has curated bottles for the Burgundy Classic Gift Set featuring three Burgundy wines that accurately represent each of their distinct appellations and terroir. This set has wines from each level of distinction: Village, Premier Cru and Grand Cru to show the range of terroir the region has to offer. Powerful and complex, they are the truest and most elegant expression of Chardonnay and Pinot Noir.

The Burgundy Classic Wine Gift Set contains three unique bottles: the Joseph Drouhin Estate is a family run winery and one of the largest top Burgundy producers in the region; Chateau de la Matroye has 14 different bottlings mostly from Premier Cru and Grand Cru vineyards in Chassagne-Montrachet; and Chandon de Briailles combines tradition passed down from the 1830s while integrating innovation through biodynamic practices.

Please note that for deliveries outside of New York City, gift boxes will be disassembled for safe and proper shipping of the wines. "

First Time Customer Coupons:
Save 10% on your First Order with coupon code WELCOMEAFF10
Get Free Shipping with coupon code MILLESIMA1ST

About the Wine

2016 Joseph Drouhin Vosne Romanee Village

"Located in one of the most celebrated villages of the Cote de Nuits the aromatic Joseph Drouhin Vosne Romanee leads with tantalizing notes of cherry, nutmeg and leather. On the palate, the wine is balanced and elegant with just the right amount of acidity and tannins for a round and generous Pinot Noir." — Information provided by Millesima

2016 Chateau de la Maltroye Chassagne-Montrachet Premier Cru Morgeot Vigne Blanche

"Chardonnay grapes from this Premier Cru vineyard are picked from a small two acre marl and limestone rich plot. Focusing on freshness and minerality, the wine sees less than one third new oak during maturation allowing for notes of pear, white peach and apricot to lead followed by a concentrated and balanced finish." — Information provided by Millesima

2012 Chandon de Briailles Corton Grand Cru Marechaudes

"Located just north of Beaune, the Corton Grand Cru is named after the village rather than the hill or “Cote” it is on, making it especially unique. Biodynamic farming has been practiced since 2005, allowing for the limestone terroir to truly shine. Enjoy notes of strawberry, cherry, baking spice followed by a lovely velvety structure." — Information provided by Millesima

Delivers To

Millesima delivers wine gifts to

AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, GA, ID, IA, KS, LA, MN, MO, NE, NV, NY, NC, ND, OH, OR, SC, SD, VA, WA, WI

$300.00 plus shipping

Buy This Gift

$25 purchase of $250+ or $50 off purchase of $450+ or $150 off purchase of $950+. Use promo code FEB21 at checkout.

Next Gift

Luxe Champagne & Chocolate Pairing

$349.95

Luxe Champagne & Chocolate Pairing

Dom Perignon presented in an elegant gift box with drawers full of chocolate!

Why This Gift

We don't feel this really needs an explanation about why it makes a fabulous Champagne gift... a bottle of 2009 Dom Perignon and two 12-piece chooclate truffle trays containing a variety of chocolate ganache truffle centers enrobed in premium blends of milk, white, and dark chocolate. Each chocolate truffle is handmade with only the best quality ingredients. Premium chocolate couverture, pure milk and real butter are used along with gourmet additions such as fine liqueurs, fruit extracts and nuts.

About the Wine

2009 Dom Perignon Champagne

Produced from Pinot Noir and Chardonnay grapes from the finest growths and vineyards, Dom is created only in years in which the harvest is precisely suitable. Fragile, timeless, and immeasurably enjoyable with aromas of almond, powdered cocoa, and dried flowers leading to a precise, chiseled palate. Toasty notes give a rounded finish and denote a fully realized maturity, while on the palate, the wine instantly traces an astoundingly fine line between density and weightlessness. Its precision is extreme, tactile, and dark while the full taste lingers with the utmost elegance on a sappy, spicy note. Information provided by GiftTree.

Delivers To

GiftTree.com delivers wine gifts to

AK, AZ, CA, CT, DC, HI, ID, IL, MI, MN, MO, NH, OH, OR, SC, VA, WA, WY

$349.95 plus shipping

Buy This Gift
Next Gift

Veuve Cliquot La Grande Dame Rosé

$385.00

Veuve Cliquot La Grande Dame Rosé

When dressed in pink, La Grande Dame becomes one of the most impressive expressions of the Veuve Clicquot style.

Why This Gift

Underneath its fine elegance lies a strong and sensual champagne. Flavors of cherry and sweet spices give this wine exceptional smoothness, while balancing its aromatic strength and imposing structure. This champagne offers a "peacock’s tail" of flavors with an exceptionally long finish and wide bouquet of fragrances. The ideal champagne for Valentine’s Day and Mother’s Day, or any holiday really...

Vintage may vary

We recommend upgrading to the luxury drawstring bottle holder because it makes for a nicer gift presentation than just a bottle of Champagne in the box.

About the Wine

2008 Veuve Cliquot La Grande Dame Rosé Champagne

The Cellar Master’s blend for La Grande Dame Rosé 2008 features 92% Pinot Noir from Veuve Clicquot’s historical Grands Crus in Aÿ, Ambonnay, Bouzy, Verzy and Verzenay. The 8% Chardonnay is from the House’s Grand Cru in Le-Mesnil-sur-Oger.

La Grande Dame Rosé 2008 offers a beautiful pink gold with light copper hues. It is full-bodied and smooth, then becomes refined with fresh aromas. The Pinot Noir’s generosity resonates beautifully after a slow and long aging in the Veuve Clicquot cellars. The wine shows powerful notes of red fruits (raspberry and strawberry), combined with citrus notes (blood orange, grapefruit), and finally holds a perfect balance between subtle and spicy with notes of red berries, rooibos tea and fine leather. The attack is delicate and smooth. In full harmony with the nose, fruit outshines the palate and presents intensity in red and black fruits (cherry, strawberry, blackberry and blackcurrant). The strength and youth are carved by long aging notes, dried flowers and smoky notes, presenting an incredible complexity which is worthy of the best Pinot Noir of Champagne. Information provided by VeuveCliquot.com.

Delivers To

Reserve Bar delivers wine gifts to

AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, FL, ID, IL, IA, LA, MD, MA, MI, MO, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NC, ND, OH, RI, SC, TX, VT, VA, WA, WI, WY

$385.00 plus shipping

Buy This Gift
Next Gift

Six Bottle Moët & Chandon Grand Vintage Collection

$413.00

Six Bottle Moët & Chandon Grand Vintage Collection

A wonderful way to discover the variety of Champagne produced by Moët & Chandon

Why This Gift

Moët & Chandon Champagne reflects a faith in simplicity and nature based on respect for the grape.

Included in this premium Moët & Chandon Collection:
Moët Chandon Impérial
Moët Chandon Rosé Impérial
Moët Chandon Nectar Impérial
Moët Chandon Nectar Impérial Rosé
Moët Chandon Grand Vintage Blanc
Moët Chandon Grand Vintage Rosé

Vintages vary by location. The current vintage in stock will be shipped. All items will be shipped together. Bottle Size: 750ml

About the Wine

Moët & Chandon Impérial Brut Champagne N.V.
An elegant color, golden straw yellow with green highlights. A sparkling bouquet. The vibrant intensity of green apple and citrus fruit. The freshness of mineral nuances and white flowers. The elegance of blond notes (brioche, cereal, fresh nuts)." — Information provided by Moët & Chandon

Moët & Chandon Impérial Rosé Brut Champagne N.V.
A glowing color, pink with amber highlights. A bewitching bouquet. A lively, intense bouquet of red fruits (wild strawberry, raspberry, cherry). Floral nuances of rose. A slight hint of pepper. — Information provided by Moët & Chandon

NV Moët Chandon Nectar Impérial

"An intense color, bold yellow with golden highlights. A rich bouquet. A burst of exotic fruits (pineapple, mango). The roundness of stonefruits (mirabelle plum, apricot). A slight hint of vanilla." — Information provided by Moët & Chandon

NV Moët Chandon Nectar Impérial Rosé

"A bright color, coral color with intense rose gold reflections. An intense nose. The intense fruitiness of mature red fruits, strawberry soup, raspberry, pomegranate. Notes of sweet spices (vanilla, brown sugar). Hints of fresh mint." — Information provided by Moët & Chandon

2012 Moët Chandon Grand Vintage Blanc

"A shimmering color: Bright, pale yellow with glints of green, and fine, persistent bubbles. A bouquet characterized by freshness. The first impression is that of an obvious and reassuring maturity. Initial notes of fresh white flowers evolve towards sweet, fragrant pastries, with occasional scents of fresh walnuts, hazelnuts and biscuits. In parallel, the fruit is crisp, freshly ripened, with aromas of pear, white peach and nectarine." — Information provided by Moët & Chandon

2012 Moët Chandon Grand Vintage Rosé

"A shimmering color: Coral pink with glints of orange, and fine, persistent bubbles. A bouquet characterized by freshness. Initially offering refreshing notes of pink grapefruit and blood orange, followed by small red stone fruit such as morello cherries, finishing with more vegetal notes of wild strawberries and rhubarb." — Information provided by Moët & Chandon

Delivers To

Reserve Bar delivers wine gifts to

AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, FL, ID, IL, IA, LA, MD, MA, MI, MO, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NC, ND, OH, RI, SC, TX, VT, VA, WA, WI, WY

$413.00 plus shipping

Buy This Gift
Next Gift